Supervisory Board

Ernst-Ludwig Drayss

Chairman of the Supervisory Born 18.11.1948

Ernst-Ludwig Drayss has more than 40 years of experience in the financial sector. Having been in charge of introducing modern financial analysis in the German market while serving as Director and Head of Investment Research of Deutsche Bank, he is widely recognized in the international asset management industry. He is also known for his passion in Armenia as a whole, and especially for Armenian music

Andreas Wimmer

Member of the Supervisory Board Born 25.03.1966

Andreas Wimmer is member of the executive board of C-QUADRAT Kapitalanlage AG and is a proxy holder of the C-QUADRAT Investment AG. He is a known expert for organization, governance, and marketing. He heads the Department for Marketing and is also Deputy Head of the Department of Legal, Risk Management and HR.

Johannes Kärcher

Member of the Supervisory Board Born 24.12.1950

Mr. Kärcher is not only known as a German businessman and co-owner of the Kärcher Group and therefore a responsible employer of more than 10,000 employees in 41 countries. He is also widely known for his profound philanthropist charity activities in many countries and his deep emotional connection not only with Germany, but also with Brasil and Armenia. Among other, he has been honored with the Order of the Federal Republic of Germany and the Armenian “St. Nerses the Gracious” medal.

Cristobal Mendez de Vigo

Member of the Supervisory Board Born 27.07.1969

Cristobal Mendez de Vigo is the Member of the Management Board of C-QUADRAT Investment AG and the CFO of the C-QUADRAT Group.

last_updated: 24-Май-2024 12:29

Latest news



C-QUADRAT Ampega Asset Management Armenia LLC (hereinafter Funds Manager) announces a tender for audit company selection to carry out the audit of the annual financial statements for 2014 of the Funds Manager and the funds managed by it comprising: “C-QUADRAT Ampega Fixed Income Pension Fund’’, “C-QUADRAT Ampega Conservative Pension Fund”, “C-QUADRAT Ampega Balanced Pension Fund.”

Read more

About us

The Company


Supervisory Board

Foundation Documents





Our contacts

37 Hanrapetutyan Street
Yerevan 0010, Republic of Armenia

t. 012-20-00-22

Follow us:
© 2017 footer_copyright
Design & development by eWorks